Whole lotta Love

May 10, 2010 at 9:29 pm 1 comment

Look at this beautiful Love swing coat by Geneine Honey that Mr A brought me back from Melbourne at the weekend! It’s charcoal wool flannel with the most gorgeous, colourful Japanese raw silk used to line the hoodie and for the feature buttons. I’ve always wanted a piece of Love clothing and since it’s meant to be cold in Brisbane this week I’ll get to wear it almost straight away! If you want to see other items by this Melbourne designer, I’m not aware of anywhere you can buy her clothes online, so you’ll have to go to Little Salon in Melbourne – or make do with one of her brooches, which I’m also quite partial to.

Entry filed under: Places I like to visit, Pretty Things. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Touch Wood on TV Luddites unite!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lisa Trickey  |  May 11, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    I love the coat Eileen can’t wait to see it on Thursday. As you can see I finally got on the internet!!!!
    This is the first blog I’ve looked at so very impressive.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.