Say ‘Aloha!’

November 27, 2010 at 4:45 pm 4 comments

The Scandi cushions are all finished now – hooray! – and I can get back to sewing fabric rather than felt. Here’s a picture of some Aloha Girls cushions I made this week. They’re so fun!

Entry filed under: Cushions. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Amazing plants and places Happy owl

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. A long lost package « Touchwooddesign  |  December 13, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    […] way back in September! – so now I have the black colourway of the Aloha Girls as well as the turquoise. I’m sure these beauties will be adorning some cushions very […]

    Reply
  • 2. Heather  |  September 24, 2016 at 4:32 am

    Hi! I would love to buy this fabric. How should I proceed?

    Thanks

    Heatber

    Reply
  • 3. Heather  |  September 24, 2016 at 4:33 am

    Hi! I would love to buy this fabric. How should I proceed?

    Thanks

    Heather

    Reply
    • 4. touchwooddesign  |  September 25, 2016 at 9:03 am

      Hi Heather, this design is out of print. You might find it on Etsy.com so I would suggest looking there. Good luck! Cheers, Eileen

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.