A tin for trinkets

November 24, 2011 at 9:01 pm Leave a comment

Somebody who knows me very well tracked down this lovely tin that ticks two important boxes in the Touch Wood Design household – it’s got a leaf pattern and harks back to Mid Century design. I’m not quite sure what I’ll use it for yet, but I’m sure I can store some sort of sewing-related paraphernalia in it! If you love it too, I’m pretty sure it came from a delightful little store in West End called Nook.

Entry filed under: Pretty Things. Tags: , , , , , , .

A very happy birthday Waste not, want not

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.