Nearly there…

December 16, 2011 at 7:39 am Leave a comment

This week has been all about getting up early to do photo shoots and staying up late to write product descriptions and get everything in order for opening my Etsy store. It’s all taken quite a bit of time to do the initial set-up, but I’m nearly there. I’m hoping to upload everything in the next 24 hours… and then open up shop!

Here’s another pic from the stamp cushion series. The moose became the signature cushion from my exhibition last year, so I thought I’d update the design for my Etsy store. It’s inspired by a vintage stamp from the former USSR, so the lettering had to be in Communist red!

Entry filed under: Cushions. Tags: , , , , , .

Mr Badger comes out to play Saturday Special: Style 2273

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.