Officially open for business

December 17, 2011 at 8:49 pm Leave a comment

This morning I fortified myself with a cup of tea and a hamburger-sized (well, maybe not hamburger-sized, but it was very substantial) almond croissant from my favourite local bakery and uploaded all the product descriptions and photos into the Touch Wood Design Etsy store… So after many weeks of preparation, it’s finally open for business! Hooray!

I’m starting with the six felt stamp cushions that I’ve made from my 13 new designs, and some pin-up cushions I had ready to go. Brisbane people can still find my vintage fabric cushions and Hawaiian girls cushions exclusively at Absolutely Fabulous in Woolloongabba.

Entry filed under: art, Cushions. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Saturday Special: Style 2273 Etsy sale number one

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.