Saturday Special: Advance 4489

June 30, 2012 at 3:42 pm 1 comment

Since my old culottes have worn out, I really should take some time out from making cushions to make myself a new pair. Not sure when I’ll realistically be able to do this though, as I have a few orders on the backburner and my Etsy shop is getting a bit depleted. I think this 1947 pattern would look great in a soft midnight blue denim…

Advance 4489 culottes pattern

Entry filed under: Saturday Special, Sewing patterns. Tags: , , , , .

Last drinks Trouble in paradise

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.