Barkcloth love

May 1, 2013 at 9:56 am Leave a comment

What I had been looking for at the back of the cupboard the other day was a roll of this rusty red Chris Stone reproduction barkcloth. Unfortunately I’m coming to the end of my stash of this fabric – I think this is the second last full-sized pair of cushions I’ll be able to squeeze out of it.

The good news is I also found a roll of this fabric in forest green so I’ll be making up some of those just as soon as I can find the right colour backing fabric.

Red mambo cushions

Entry filed under: Cushions. Tags: , , , , , .

Atomic autumn Winning the lottery

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.