Back to the real world

October 16, 2013 at 3:30 pm Leave a comment

I’m sad to say my holiday is now over and I’ve returned to the world of deadlines… I have managed to squeeze in a few projects though, including these new cushions featuring that Alexander Henry fabric I was eyeing off a few weeks ago. I teamed it with candy stripes and navy piping.

Vinyl vacation cushions

Entry filed under: Cushions. Tags: , , , , , , .

Popular opinion Fabric find: Guitars and boomerangs barkcloth

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.