Nautical inspiration

November 17, 2013 at 11:13 am 4 comments

I took a short break from stamp cushions this weekend to make some more blue stripey cushions for Absolutely Fabulous. They’re a darker blue than the previous ones, but the red piping still looks pretty swish, if I may say so myself!

I also have this fabric in black and bright red, so you can look forward to seeing those over the coming months.

Blue stripey cushions with red piping

Entry filed under: Cushions. Tags: , , , , , .

Saturday Special: Style 4342 Desert pea, take two

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Annabel  |  November 22, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    Ohhhh love them! Can’t wait to see the black and red ones!

    Reply
    • 2. touchwooddesign  |  November 23, 2013 at 9:18 am

      I can’t wait to make them!

      Reply
  • 3. Lynn  |  July 31, 2014 at 5:31 am

    I love them, how and where do I buy them?

    Reply
    • 4. touchwooddesign  |  July 31, 2014 at 7:31 am

      Hi Lynn, I’m happy to make some for you and list them in my Etsy store. I’ll email you directly with details. Thanks, Eileen.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.