The year of the stripe

December 29, 2013 at 8:38 am Leave a comment

Stripey cushions have been so popular of late that I may have to nominate 2014 as the Year of the Stripe – because I can only see the trend continuing. These ones were for a custom order… I do love the navy stripes with the red piping.

The good news is I now also have this lovely fabric in black/cream, grey/cream, red/cream and turquoise/cream. I can see many, many metres of hand-made piping in my future – eek!

Blue stripey cushions with red piping

Entry filed under: Cushions. Tags: , , , , , .

Saturday Special: Simplicity 2083 Best of 2013

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.