Scandi cushions update

September 30, 2010 at 5:38 pm 2 comments

Since I’m still getting a lot of enquiries about my Scandi cushions, here’s a list of the designs that are still available. Please contact me directly if you would like any of these cushions.

Dala horse (blue on red) – 3 available

Triangle bird – 3 available (the background is a really bright teal that doesn’t photograph easily!)

Geese stamp – only 1 available (this will be on a lovely lighter retro apple green felt as I can’t source any more of this bright green)

Dala horse (red on blue) – 2 available

Polar bear stamp (navy background) – only 1 available

Entry filed under: art, Cushions. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Now that the show is over A whole new world of owly goodness

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maya Corfield  |  October 18, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    oh my god Eileen, I looove these!!! I’m not surprised they sold out, they look so stunning and original. It reminded me of a stamp book I got a long time ago and my favourite dutch stamp of little red riding hood and the big bad wolf. When I get the funds can i commission you to do my a cushion? I’ll see you a pic of the stamp, i think you’ll like it. x maya

    Reply
    • 2. touchwooddesign  |  October 19, 2010 at 6:58 am

      Thanks Maya! I think I know the stamp you’re talking about… I’ll email you. Talk soon, Eileen.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

 Subscribe

Receive Touch Wood Design posts by email.